Delicious Wednesday: Broccoli Chicken Pasta

Don’t read this if you’re hungry.  This is one of my favorite Pinterest recipes so far.  There’s pretty much nothing wrong with it.

I sent a picture of this to my mom, and she made it for my dad.  My dad hates broccoli.  Word has it that he had seconds. This pasta is MAGIC, folks.

It calls for fettucine, lowfat yogurt, and skim milk.  We had rotini on hand, so that’s what we used.  We also had real greek yogurt and raw milk and we used those, too.  So our version might be a little tastier due to the not-so-healthiness of it.  WORTH IT.


It was so garlicky and so good.  Will loved it too – and he’s not really a pasta kind of guy.

What’s your favorite pasta dish?

5 thoughts on “Delicious Wednesday: Broccoli Chicken Pasta

  1. Perry says:

    Mmmm. Yummy.

  2. TheycallmeGranny says:

    Ohhhhhh I didn’t follow your directions!!! I read the post and now I’m craving this wonderful dish!! It really is GREAT!’

  3. Annette Spoon says:

    Talley!!! I didn’t realize yall were here in Louisville! Currie and I are here for him to finish up Seminary as well! Do you live on campus? Email me, would love to see you!

  4. brittany says:

    That looks delicious, but raw milk? ehn ehn! lol

Leave a Reply

